Join our carers...

Everyone at CareChooser is warm and trusting and genuinely wants to make a difference…

home care & live in care private clients - CareChooser.png

Male - Kilburn, Brondesbury Park area. Difficulty with mobility - companion to accompany out. 2 hours twice a week. Flexible times.

Live in care in Burgess Hill - Female living with dementia with lewy bodies and leukaemia.

Arnos Grove - female - support in the morning, afternoon and early evening.

Oakwood/Southgate area - support with cooking and companionship. 2 hours Friday & Saturday morning initially. 11am-1pm. £11.50/hr. +£0.50/hr car bonus.

Female - Meopham, Kent. Live in care. Lady living with early stages of Alzheimer's. Gets quite anxious but is fairly independent. £600/wk +£30/wk car bonus. +more for outstanding carers.

Location and postcode
Type of care *
Days/hours/other. When can you work? When can't you work? Minimum amount of hours looking for?
Do you have a current Enhanced DBS check - dated from the last 3 years? *
Do you have a driving license and access to a vehicle? *
Right to work
Where did you hear about this position? *

End of the form - Press the red button above now to send. 

 

Upload a Profile Photo and DBS Certificate

Or send by email to hello@carechooser.com or by WhatsApp to 07792939454

 

We think you should do this...

Like us on Facebook. 

  • 1. Share CareChooser with other carers you know!

  • 2. Those people join CareChooser too.

  • 3. Invite as many friends as you want!

High Five! 

Just great carers helping other great carers!